This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

HATEMAGICK - Preview Of Upcoming Album Online

  • Print

Norwegian unholy Dark Electro/Ambient/EBM, Industrial, Aggrotech... act Hatemagick are going to release a new album entitled Antichrist on 4th July 2013. Tracklisting and album cover have already been revealed. The band also put online a short preview with snippets of all tracks in the exact order as is the tracklist. Antichrist follows last year in January released album Spiritual Black Dimensions, which can be purchased from bands official website. Check everything below. Link

01. Before Disintegrator
02. Disintegrator I
03. Disintegrator II
04. Disintegrator III
05. Disintegrator IV
06. Disintegrator V
07. Disintegrator VI
08. Disintegrator VII
09. Disintegrator VIII
10.After Disintegrator