This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

EVERDAWN - Reveal First Details About Upcoming Album, First Video Teaser Released

New Jersey (USA) based female fronted symphonic metal outfit Everdawn - formerly known as Midnight Eternal - has issued the details for their second album, Cleopatra, now confirmed for release on 7th February through Sensory Records. Alongside the cover artwork, track listing, and other details, a brief teaser for the album has been issued.

Everdawn is embodied by lead vocalist Alina Gavrilenko, guitarist/vocalist Richard Fischer, bassist Mike LePond (Symphony X), drummer Dan Prestup, and keyboardist Boris Zaks. Through the course of eleven epic new songs, the band delivers forty-eight minutes of progressive, symphonic excellence on Cleopatra.

The vocals for Cleopatra were recorded at Soundmine Recording, the guitars were recorded at Frightbox Recording with engineer Bobby Torres, the bass, drums, and keyboards recorded at RMF Recording Studios, the bass engineered by Richard Fischer and additional editing by Bobby Torres. Upon completion, the album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound (Opeth, Riverside, Katatonia,...), and is completed with cover artwork by Gyula Havancsák of Hjules Illustration and Design and photography by Alexandra Hassan and Northern Luna. Additionally, Therion vocalist Thomas Vikström provides additional vocals to the track "Your Majesty Sadness". Watch for audio previews, preorders, and more on the album to be issued over the weeks ahead. Link

Cleopatra tracklist:
01. Ghost Shadow Requiem
02. Stranded In Bangalore
03. Cleopatra
04. Your Majesty Sadness (feat. Thomas Vikström)
05. Infinity Divine
06. Pariah's Revenge
07. Lucid Dream
08. Heart Of A Lion
09. Toledo 712 A.D.
10. Rider Of The Storm
11. The Last Eden