This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OFFICIUM TRISTE - New Song Streaming Online

Dutch Death/Doom Metal maestros Officium Triste have revealed new track from their new album Mors Viri, which will hit the stores tomorrow (18th March 2013) via Hammerheart Records. Listen to the song "Your Heaven, My Underworld" below, where you can also check the tracklisting and album cover art. Link

01. Your Fall From Grace
02. Burning All Boats And Bridges
03. Your Heaven, My Underworld
04. Interludium
05. To The Gallows
06. The Wounded And The Dying
07. One With The Sea (Part II)
08. Like Atlas


Related articles