This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

INFLABITAN - Presents Another Track From Upcoming Debut Full-Length

Norwegian black metal cult act Inflabitan has released another track, "Symbols", taken from the debut album entitled Intrinsic. The album will be released on 26th February 2021 through Soulseller Records. Inflabitan, named after its founding member, started as a one-man band in the early nineties and was part of the early Norwegian black metal scene.

After two demos and a single, the project went into hiatus until now when ten brand new tracks were recorded in studio Velvet Recording. Mainman Inflabitan is still taking care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums are handled by AntiChristian (Tsjuder, Beaten To Death, The Cumshots) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (Dødheimsgard, Urarv). Inflabitan's new material is best described as a mix between thrash, death and black metal. New magic is being created! Listen now to "Symbols" in the player below, and over HERE to previously unveiled track "Mental Radiation Fix". Link