This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VON - New Album Out Now

USA based black metallers VON have just released their second full lenght studio album. Album entitled Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves was released on 22nd March 2013 by their own label Von Records. Album was recorded at The pit Studio (Litchfield Park, AZ), except for the drums that were recorded in Wall To Wall Recording Studios (Chicago, IL). Production was handled by bands vocalist and bassist Jason "VENIEN!!!" Ventura. On the album as a guest vocalist appears also Dave Britts of Coffinworm. Read the sentences that describe this album the best: "Summon The Darkness...Dark Gods will rise! In the cold path of darkness, among the dread and pain deep within us, it is the will of the dark ones to enslave us. Dark Gods manifest around us, besides us, inside us. Seven Billion Slaves delves deeper into the cold and dark minds of VON." VON's creator and mastermind VENIEN!!! has tapped into his inner psyche and has willingly summoned many dark tales and ruthless hymns for the world’s seven billion slaves.
You can stream to whole album and purchase it from Bandcamp. Tracklisting and album cover can be seen below. Link

01. They Have Come
02. Ancient Flesh Of The Dark Gods (feat. Coffinworm)
03. Hands Of Black Death
04. Dark Gods
06. DevilWhore
07. iAmInHuMan
08. RawRot
09. Black Eyes

Related articles