This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NOCTIFERIA - Inked A Deal With Blood Blast, Reveals More Details About The Upcoming Album

Ljubljana (Slovenia) underground extreme industrial/death metal legends Noctiferia have signed with Blood Blast Distribution for the digital release of their Reforma - Tribute To Laibach album, set to be unleashed on 28th May. Furthermore, the band has revealed the tracklisting and cover artwork. The first single and video "Now You Will Pay" feat. David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel, I Am Morbid, Vltimas,...) is coming on 5th March. In addition, Noctiferia have announced their live stream show on 18th March (Noctiferia plays Reforma - Tribute To Laibach @ Kino Šiška).

Noctiferia comments: "It is with great pleasure that we announce the signing of a worldwide deal with Blood Blast Distribution for the digital release of the upcoming album Reforma. We are looking forward to working with such a professional and experienced team!"

The band on the upcoming album: "It's with great pleasure that we can announce the release date of our upcoming album Reforma – Tribute To Laibach. It was never a secret that we are fond of Laibach, their avant-garde approach to musical and visual art. And now we finally have the whole package ready with killer songs, amazing guest musicians, top-notch production and visual presentation!" The tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Reforma - Tribute To Laibach tracklist:
01. Barbarians Are Coming
02. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent)
03. No History  
04. Tanz Mit Laibach (feat. Attila Csihar)
05. Eurovision
06. Smrt Za Smrt
07. Das Spiel Ist Aus  
08. Slovenska Akropola (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)

Related articles