This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TEARS OF MARTYR - More Album Details Revealed

Spanish death/gothic metallers Tears Of Martyr have unveiled the tracklisting and front cover artwork of their upcoming, second studio album entitled Tales. The release date is set for 26th April 2013 via German label Massacre Records. Album was recorded with producers Luigi Stefanini and Enrik García (Dark Moor) at New Sin Studio (Italy). Artwork was done by bands bassist Adrián Miranda. HERE you can listen to the first extract from this album, track "Golem". Link

01. The Scent No. 13th
02. Golem
03. Mermaid And Loneliness
04. Vampiress Of The Sunset Street
05. Ancient Pine Awaits
06. Lost Boys
07. Fallen Hero
08. Of A Raven Born
09. Wolves And A Witch
10. Ran Into The Forest

Related articles