This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DYRNWYN - Unveils First Details About The Upcoming Album

Italian epic folk/black metallers Dyrnwyn revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming new full-length Il Culto Del Fuoco, which will be out on 30th April via Cult Of Parthenope label. Featuring a strong pagan vibe and enhanced by the use of traditional folk instruments and lyrics about ancient roman history, Dyrnwyn's new record Il Culto Del Fuoco is an absolute must-listen for fans of Moonsorrow, Manegarm and Caladan Brood. The album was mixed and mastered by the Italian producer Riccardo Studer (Theatres Des Vampires, Stormlord,...) at Time Collapse Studio in Rome, Italy. Featuring guest performances by Jenifer Clementi (flute) and Riccardo Studer (orchestral scoring). The cover artwork was done by Gianmarco Colalongo. Link

Il Culto Del Fuoco tracklist:
01. Il Culto Del Fuoco
02. Aurea Aetas
03. Vae Victis
04. Triumpe
05. Le Forche Caudine
06. Leucesie
07. Sentinum
08. Armilustrium