This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DESOLATE REALM - Shares New Track From Upcoming Debut Album

Finnish doom-metal duo Desolate Realm has just shared a new track off the band's debut full-length album, set to be released on 23 April. Formed by members of Decaying, Chalice and Altar Of Betelgeuze, Helsinki's Desolate Realm combine the epic grandeur of doom-metal acts like Candlemass and Solitude Aeturnus with classic heavy-metal of Savatage and Metal Church and the mighty groove of Black Sabbath and this self-titled album features eight new tracks full of epic melodies and gripping, heavy riffs. Check out the "The Circle" track, and in case you missed it, the leading single "Spire", both in the player below. Link