This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE BODY - Upcoming EP Details Revealed

Portland, Oregon (USA) apocalyptic doomsters The Body are ready to dispense their last studio creation entitled Master, We Perish. Three song EP will be released on 30th April through At A Loss Recordings. Recordings took place at Providence, Rhode Island-based Machines With Magnets (Battles, Daughters, Lightning Bolt, Chinese Stars). Master, We Perish will be released as a 12” EP vinyl, CD EP, cassette and digital download. Cover art was done by Manifester. Tracklisting and album cover can be seen below. Link

01. The Ebb And Flow Of Tides In A Sea Of Ash
02. The Blessed Lay Down And Writhe In Agony
03. Worship

Related articles