This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BURNING DARKNESS - Unleashes The Single And Unveils The Details Of The New Album

Swedish black metal five-piece Burning Darkness will release their sophomore full-length album, Dödens Makt on 2 July via Non Serviam Records. Today the band unleashes the first single "Chiropteran Demon". Its primitive intro evolves into a progressive verse that mutates into an aggressive chorus making it a fair representation of the new album. Founded in late 1999, Burning Darkness released several demos and played in their country, becoming a tenacious live act. They recorded the debut album The Angel Of Light in 2014, which was released three years later, getting amazing reviews worldwide. Listen to "Chiropteran Demon" in the player below. Link

Dödens Makt tracklist:
1. Muspelhems Vrede
2. Sulphurous Wrath
3. Chiropteran Demon
4. She Who Dwells Beyond The Branches
5. Neonaticide
6. Draugr
7. In The Shadow Of Webbed Wings
8. Dödens Makt Är Stor