This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NEFARIOUS DUSK - Announces Release Date Of Sophomore Album, First Track Available For Streaming

From dankest dungeons of the UK black metal scene comes Nefarious Dusk who will release on the 7th of June via Purity Through Fire the sophomore self-titled full-length. Nefarious Dusk was formed in 2011 by the ever-prolific Dominus, aka Hrafn, who currently counts the considerable Thy Dying Light and Úlfarr among his activities. Just as frost gives way to fire, along comes Nefarious Dusk's second full-length, simply self-titled. Like its celebrated predecessor, Nefarious Dusk is an iron-fisted iteration of Cumbrian black metal - proudly dedicated to and inspired by Cumbria, much like Úlfarr - and even with Dominus now solely joined by Azrael on drums, the vision is still the same... and still chilling! And it's coming for you with the brand-new track "Nefarious Dusk"... Link