This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TERRA RELICTA - Presents Black Metal Compilation Released On Bandcamp

Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio zealously present their first black metal compilation, In Sickness We Reign. The compilation consists of 18 tracks with a playing time of 101 minutes. Most of the tracks were made exclusively for this compilation, previously unreleased or rare - submitted by established artists and newcomers. Its purpose is to promote black metal, the participating artists and Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio. It's download free, which doesn't mean we hate money.  Actually, Terra Relicta needs money to develop in order to serve the promotion of the dark music scene even better. If you prefer to donate to Terra Relicta, you can do it here We will appreciate any sum. Thank you in advance, and enjoy your favourite and exclusive black metal music tracks. And, keep following Terra Relicta. Cheers!
Curated by: Felin Frost and Jerneja Grilj for Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio
Mastered by: Tomaz V.
Photography and Cover Art by: Jerneja Grilj  

The compilation In Sickness We Reign is available on Bandcamp from today, June 21, 2021.

In Sickness We Reign tracklist:   
01. Akhenaten - The Black Land    
02. Primordial Serpent - Transilvanian Hunger v2 (Darkthrone cover)
03. WinterMoonShade - Eternal Haunted Shores
04. WinterMoonShade - Dungeon Rusty Window
05. Bál - For The Lock Of Me
06. Skognatt - Autumn Skies
07. A Mors Et Bello - Blood Funeral In The Temple Of Wisdom
08. A Mors Et Bello - The Harlot Of Christ
09. Black Faith - Black Thrash Malediction
10. La Fin Absolue Du Monde - Sin
11. A' Rèpit - Worship Him (Samael cover)
12. C.L.I. (Cruel Life Inside) - Ignis
13. Hegeroth - Rise Your Voice
14. Antrisch - III Stirnschlag
15. Lamashtus - Multiversal Confluence Of Tenebrous Space
16. Helgrind - Through The Helgrind Gates
17. Helgrind - Profaned By The Light Of The Moon
18. Zorya - Nature