This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TERRA RELICTA - Presents Compilation 'Sleep Of Morpheus Spell' Released On Bandcamp

Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio zealously present their new dark ambient, dungeon synth, post-industrial, martial, neoclassical, dark electronic and related music compilation, Sleep Of Morpheus Spell. The compilation consists of 43 tracks with a playing time of 4 hours and 55 minutes. Most of the tracks were made exclusively for this compilation, previously unreleased or rare - submitted by established artists and newcomers. Its purpose is to promote the above-mentioned genres, the participating artists and Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio. It's download free, which doesn't mean we hate money.  Actually, Terra Relicta needs money to develop in order to serve the promotion of the dark music scene even better. If you prefer to donate to Terra Relicta, you can do it here We will appreciate any sum. Thank you in advance, and enjoy your favourite and exclusive tracks. And, keep following Terra Relicta. Cheers!
Curated by: Jerneja Grilj and Tomaz V. for Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio
Mastered by: Tomaz V.
Photography by: Tomaz V.
Cover Art by: Jerneja Grilj

The compilation Sleep Of Morpheus Spell is available on Bandcamp from today, June 21, 2021.

Sleep Of Morpheus Spell tracklist:
01. Ruins Of Xibalba - Reverie
02. Dead Man's Hill - The Abyss Within
03. Dead Man's Hill - The Darkest Desire
04. La Fiesta Triste - El Cristal Que Nos Separa
05. Psionic Asylum - Visions On The Old Train
06. Taphephobia - Last Year's Lighthouse
07. Mindsection - Trøllabundin (Eivør cover - feat. Léa D.)
08. Febrvvm - Carving Your Headstone
09. Febrvvm - Homesick Without A Home
10. Bmike - Not Alone On This Ship
11. Cadlag - Eucyrtidium Hexagonatum
12. Insectarium - Hagridden
13. VBFMP - Mezma 2
14. Taurwen - Goddess
15. Winterstille - Und Sie Tanzten (Instrumental edit)
16. Settore Giada - Money Talks
17. Out Of Hell - Lovecraft’s Death
18. Out Of Hell - Arkham
19. Scott Lawlor - Ghosts In The Test Laboratory
20. Tarme Til Alle - Bare Life
21. Tir - The Song Of The Cosmos Is Heard From Persepolis
22. Tir - Majestic Emperor
23. Blind At The Wheel - The Mainframe
24. Kuggur - Íslenskt Iðnaðarþjóðfélag
25. Dead Industrie 2.0 - Breathing
26. Dead Industrie 2.0 - Covid19-2020
27. FHTH - Decline Of Civilization
28. Korax Mvd - Conexión (Terra Remix)
29. Sumatran Black - Oceans Of Malachite
30. Vortex - Abra Melin
31. Broken-Form - Midnight Moon
32. La Fin Absolue Du Monde - Vault
33. None - Battlefields: The New Dark Gospel
34. Svasti - Belua
35. Snowbeasts - Forest Of Decay
36. Zumaia - Yant3
37. Long The Night - Brighter Than Now
38. Venus - Dione
39. PureH - Novaya Zemlya
40. Sinister Device - I Can't Kill You Twice
41. Steller Skrivner - Along The Chasm
42. Urku Llanthu - Yawar Uya
43. Dödsrike - Klamra (Part II)