This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CHROME WAVES - Announces The Third LP And Unleashes The First Single

Chrome Waves has issued the details of their impending third album, The Rain Will Cleanse, issuing its cover art, track listing, a brief video teaser, and more ahead of the album's September release through Transcending Records and Disorder Recordings.
With members hailing from across the Midwestern US, Chrome Waves’ current four-piece lineup entails founder Jeff Wilson (Deeper Graves, ex-Nachtmystium), James Benson (Amiensus, Comatose), Dustin Boltjes (Demiricous, ex-Skeletonwitch), and Zion Meagher (Anti-Human Thesis, ex-Nachtmystium). With six new songs further exploring the band’s blend of shoegaze/art rock-inspired post-black metal, The Rain Will Cleanse is the band’s boldest and most vibrant recording to date.
The Rain Will Cleanse will be released on 10 September with Transcending Records handling the CD and LP formats and Disorder Recordings handling the cassette and digital. Check on "Sometimes" - the first single from the upcoming album. Link

The Rain Will Cleanse tracklist:
1. When Night Falls
2. Sometimes
3. Tired
4. A Future
5. Wind Blown
6. Aspiring Death