This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

REBENTISH - Free Download Of New EP

New EP entitled 7 (Trauer Ist Tanzbar) from German electro/dark wave duo Rebentish is released today and available as a free download exclusively on Bandcamp. The EP consists of seven remixes, which were formed in collaboration with Max Momentum and which couldn't be more surprising. Tracklisting and EP cover can be seen below. Download 7 (Trauer Ist Tanzbar) from HERE. Link

01. Sommertraum (LABOR'92 Remix)
02. Zittern (Digital Dust Remix)
03. Dein Biss (Sinful Confession Remix)
04. Leg' Dich zu mir (Aggeressive Extended Mix)
05. Befreien (Black Cherry Remix)
06. Keine Zukunft! (Sunset in Ibiza Remix)
07. Angst (Realize the Vandalize Remix)

Related articles