This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

Latest news

COSMIC BURIAL - Sophomore Album Out In September; First Track Unleashed

Purity Through Fire sets the 30th of September as the international release date for Cosmic Burial's highly anticipated second album, the past. Cosmic Burial is the sole work of erstwhile...


RAPHAEL WEINROTH-BROWNE - Unleashes The Final Performance Video From His Live Album

Canadian cellist and composer Raphael Weinroth-Browne today unveils the final performance video from his Worlds Within Live offering with "Tumult IV".


LA FIESTA TRISTE - Releases The Track From Terra Relicta Compilation On YouTube

Yesterday, yet another track from the recently released Terra Relicta Sleep of Morpheus Spell compilation got launched on YouTube. Talking about La Fiesta Triste's "El Cristal Que Nos Separa"...


SCHIZOGOAT - Releases A New EP And The First Track

Helldprod Records sets 31 August as the international release date for Schizogoat's EP, War, Pestilence And Sacrifice, on cassette format. "Necrowar", so far the only released track from...


RAVENLIGHT - New EP With Cover Songs Out This Month

Northern Ireland based female-fronted symphonic/power metallers Ravenlight are due to release their new EP entitled Intermission on the 27th of August. Intermission was recorded during the...


FEELAMENT - Musicians Unite To Fight Intolerance And Segregation

Musicians from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine have united to fight interethnic intolerance and the segregational system by giving birth to Feelament, a band that operates completely remotely and...


NEPHILIM - New Single And Lyric Video Out Now

German atmospheric black/death metal band Nephilim released a brand new single and lyric video "Son Ov Sin". The track is taken from the upcoming album entitled Ye Shoah. Nephilim is a band from Düsseldorf.


KORAX MVD - New Video Released

Montevideo (Uruguay) based dark/experimental/industrial band Korax Mvd just released a new video for the track "Calles Desiertas", taken from their first EP Días Extraños, released in April this year.


More news: Here



The USA based ambient/industrial, neo-folk solo act None - a tribute to all the divine - was founded in 2015 by musician and songwriter Nicholas Mendiola (Ex-Plague Phalanx, Thangorodrim and Awakened Abyss). For Nicholas, None is the deity of his creation and the eternal version of himself. As he had stated for the interview (webzine From Corners Unknown), the purpose and mission of his contemporary life were to discover himself as the true voice and host that None speaks through - and to leave the word and mark of None upon the world not only to affect other present beings of the earth and multiverse but to leave traces for future lives to again discover their true identity.

None's music will be presented on the radio show [Dark] UNKNOWN this Thursday, 3 June at 22.00 [CEST] on Terra Relicta radio.


In the spotlight


Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio zealously present their two new compilations, In Sickness We Reign and Sleep Of Morpheus Spell, released on 21 June 2021, on Bandcamp (name your price). The first appeal for music submissions was launched on 9 March 2021, and by the end of May, we received over 60 tracks, only a few genres unfitting. Most of the tracks were made exclusively for the compilations, previously unreleased or rare - submitted by established artists and newcomers with the purpose to promote dark music, the participating artists and Terra Relicta Dark Music Web Magazine and Radio.


AUTHOR & PUNISHER - Announces New Album And European Tour Dates

West Coast (USA) based one-man industrial doom project Author & Punisher has announced a release of his fifth studio album entitled Women & Children. Album is a follow up to last year released Ursus Americanus and challenges the traditional confines of extreme music with eight tracks of audio exploration and mechanical decomposition. The man behind the project Tristan Shone commented: "Author & Punisher’s newest sonic endeavor combines elements of both machines and more traditional apparati to stretch and blur the dynamic palette from doom to industrial, to heavy bass music, and back again." Women & Children will be released on 11th June via Seventh Rule Recordings.
After a successful USA Tour with A Life Once Lost earlier this spring, Author & Punisher will embark overseas on an European tour this month. Check the dates below. Link

Author & Punisher European Tour 2013:
4 May 2013 MU Design Center – Eindhoven, Netherlands
5 May 2013 Jugendclub 19 – Berlin, Germany w/ Grime
6 May 2013 Piatto Forte (Lecture) – Berlin, Germany
8 May 2013 Milk and Lead Gallery – London, UK
9 May 2013 The RoadhousE – Manchester, UK w/ Gnod
10 May 2013 13th Note – Glasgow, Scotland w/ Gnod
11 May 2013 The Wagon and Horses – Birmingham, UK w/ Gnod
12 May 2013 Birthdays - London, UK w/ Necro Dearthmort
18 May 2013 Scheld’apen – Antwerpen, Belgium
19 May 2013 Kunstlerhaus – Nuremburg, Germany
21 May 2013 Klub Gromka – Ljubljana, Slovenia
22 May 2013 CP Cross Club – Prague, Czech Republic

Video of the week

Insectarium - Hagridden