This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

DEATH SS - Details About Upcoming Album Revealed

Resurrection, marks the return of inventors of horror metal music Death SS and its charismatic leader Steve Sylvester. Resurrection will hit the stores on 30th July through Lucifer Rising/Scarlet Records and will succeed in 2006 released album The Seventh Seal. The new album alternates the two topics that have always been the main inspirations behind the Death SS project: horror movies and occultism. But for the first time ever, Steve wanted to add another one of his main influences in a more explicit way: the Italian sexy-horror comics of the Seventies. Illustrations used for the album cover and booklet were handled by internationally renowned painter and author of all the covers of cult adult comics such as "Belzeba", "Zora", "Sukia", "Cimiteria", "La Poliziotta",... Album will be produced by Steve himself, without external producer, simply relying on the experience he has matured in almost 35 years of career. Twelve tracks on a new album should represent one of the finest bands in heavy metal still on top of its game. Below you can watch album spot trailer and check the tracklisting and cover artwork. Link

01. Revived
02. The Crimson Shrine
03. The Darkest Night
04. Dionysus
05. Eaters
06. Star In Sight
07. Ogre's Lullaby
08. Santa Muerte
09. The Devil's Graal
10. The Song Of Adoration
11. Precognition
12. Bad Luck