This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TROLLFEST - Track By Track Video Online

The self proclaimed “True Norwegian Balkan Metallers” Trollfest have released a track-by-track video breakdown of their latest release A Decade Of Drekkadence, which is an exclusive, limited edition, Ten Year Anniversary Picture Disc containing new and unreleased material spanning the bands entire career. Performing the voice over on the video are Eric & Mark Dow from American Folk-Metlallers Helsott who were on the recent PaganFest America tour alongside Trollfest. The video can be seen below. The sixteen tracks on A Decade Of Drekkadence include a completely new song, three covers, including songs from Tom Waits and Britney Spears, two B sides and the band’s 2004 previously unreleased demo which has been long-sought after by Trollfest fans. Also included are re-recordings of acoustic versions of three of Trollfest’s signature songs which the band performed during a special acoustic set at MetalCamp 2012. Each picture disc will include an email address that purchasers can contact to receive an mp3 download of A Decade Of Drekkadence. Artwork was done by Swedish cartoonist Jonas Darnell and designer Terje Johnsen. A Decade Of Drekkadence is available only from the band at this address. Tracklisting and cover artwork can as well be seen below. Link

Side A
01. På Beruselsens Vinger (new song)
02. Gods Away On Business (Tom Waits cover)
03. Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
04. Drekkadag (Drekkameratene cover)
05. Selvforherligende Vås (B-side from En Kvest For Den Hellige Gral recording)
06. Drekkaekspedisjon (B-side from Brumlebassen recording)
Side B
01. TrollfesT (På Veg Til Vorspiel) (Demo 2004)
02. Drekka Konkurransen! (Demo 2004)
03. Drekka Mer!!! (Demo 2004)
04. ...Skogsfest... (Demo 2004)
05. Nachspiel In Ein Baum (Demo 2004)
06. Heimferd (Demo 2004)
07. Brakebein (acoustic re-recording)
08. Rundt Bålet (acoustic re-recording)
09. Karve (acoustic re-recording)
10. Gitarharding Bromleskandinav (song from the Brumlebassen teaser)