This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE ETERNAL - More Details About New Album, Audio Sampler Online

Australian dark rockers The Eternal have unveiled the front cover artwork of their upcoming album When The Circle Of Light Begins To Fade. Album is set for official release on 30th August in Australia via Rocket Distribution and on 25th September in Japan via StayMetal Records. Also ten minutes long sampler has been posted online. Album was produced by bands mastermind Mark Kelson. Tracklisting, cover artwork and audio sampler which contains snipets of all 13 tracks can be checked below. Previously released single "Beneath These Waves" can be heard over HERE. Link

01. When The Circle Of Light Begins To Fade
02. Beneath These Waves
03. Motionless
04. Drifting
05. In Severance
06. Divided We Fall
07. Yesterday's Fire
08. Carry Us Away
09. A Quiet Death Of The Sun
10. The End Of Everything
11. Without A Trace
12. Dark Day Coming
13. The Burning Truth

Related articles