This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

END OF GREEN - More Details About Upcoming Album

German alternative melacholic gothic metallers End Of Green have revealed the tracklisting and cover artwork for their new full lenght album entitled The Painstream. This is the eighth album of the Stuttgart melancholics End Of Green and it's a true statement of intent. Nowadays, almost anything can be gone within two weeks, but End Of Green focuses on the last two constants in life: pain and passion. Both can be found on The Painstream in various shades! Somewhere between Metal, Alternative, Goth, and Pop, End Of Green paint a picture that is not only black but also offers a small flicker of light that makes the darkness a little more bearable. The quintet will release the album via Napalm Records on 16th August in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, on 21st August in Spain, Sweden and Norway, on 26th in the rest of Europe and on 27th August in North America. Below you can also listen to the album preview. Link

The Painstream tracklisting:
01. Hangman's Joke
02. Holidays In Hell
03. Standalone
04. Final Resistance
05. De(ad)generation
06. Home On Fire
07. Death Of The Weakender
08. Don't Stop Killing Me
09. Chasing Ghosts
10. Miss Misery
11. The Painstreet
12. Blackened Eyes [bonus]
13. Demons [bonus]
14. Hurter [bonus]