This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

SINHERESY - Debut Album Out In September, Details Revealed

Italians love versus female fronted power-symphonic-gothic metal sounds has a new name on the scene that should be remembered, Sinheresy. The band was actually born in 2009 and is inspired by bands such as Nightwish, Kamelot, Sirenia, Within Temptation and Edenbridge. Paint The World is the title of their debut album which will hit the stores on 30th September via Bakerteam Records. Album was recorded in Fear Studios and Studio 73 in Ravenna, Italy, it was engineered by Riccardo "Paso" Pasini (Ephel Duat, Extrema). Mixing and mastering was done at Fascination Street Studios in Varberg, Sweden, by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren (Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth, Paradise Lost). Artwork and layout is done by Nerve Design (Threshold, Nile, Vision Divine, Bulldozer, Necrodeath). Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Paint The World tracklisting:
01. Last Fall
02. The Gambler
03. Paint The World
04. Roses & Thorns
05. Made For Sin
06. Break Point
07. Lost In The Shadows
08. Our Angel
09. Elua's Gift
10. Lying Dreams