This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE - Tracklist For Upcoming Album Revealed

  • Print

The Devil & The Universe have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming debut album, Imprint Daath, set for release on autumnal equinox, 21st September via [aufnahme + wiedergabe] (trailer for this release can be seen over HERE). Within few days the Austrian, "ghost wave" duo will premiere a music video for the track "NOD". Beside that, you can still order the 12" EP It Is Our Will, which was released on 13th August and is limited to 150 vinyl copies. Link

Imprint Daath tracklisting:
01. NOD
02. Kruzifix
03. Procession
04. The Pilgrims Regress
05. Parvati's Lament
06. Iblis
07. Gamaliel
08. Sitra Ahra
09. Nemoralis