This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

INQUISITION - Details And Video Trailer Of Upcoming Album

American/Colombian black metal duo Inquisition have unveiled the tracklisting, cover artwork and release date of their forthcoming album entitled Obscure Verses For The Multiverse. Album is scheduled for official release on 25th October in Europe and on 29th October in North America via Season Of Mist. A video trailer for the album has also been published and you can watch it below. Link

Obscure Verses For The Multiverse tracklisting:
01. Force Of The Floating Tomb
02. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
03. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
04. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
05. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
06. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
07. Arrival Of Eons After
08. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
09. Infinite Interstellar Genocide