This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SOMBRATI RECORDS - New Gothic Rock Compilation For Helloween

South American label Sombrati Records announced the release of their new international compilation in line entitled Gothic Rock Around The World IV - Helloween Edition. Compilation will be released on 31st October as a free digital download from Sombrati official website. Tracklisting and featured bands can be checked below. Link

Gothic Rock Around The World IV tracklisting:
01. Two Witches - Another Face [Finland]
02. Pazz Kluger - Always In The Dark [United States]
03. LisaWars - Der Vorhang [Germany]
04. Vampyr Exsequiae - Pálidos Cadaveres [Ecuador]
05. Horse And Hattock - The Night Inside Me [England]
06. The Beautiful Dead - Ghost In The Garden (Reactive Black's Nemesis/Remix by Rotten) [Germany]
07. Arcane Winter - Guy Fawkes Night [United Kingdom]
08. Fear Incorporated - Tolbooth Song (Devilish Brood Mix) [United Kingdom]
09. Secrecy - Sins For Love [Portugal]
10. Exit Strategy - Beneath A Crescent Moon [Wales]
11. Godless Procession - Nosferatu [Mexico]
12. angelface/headcase - Running In Place [United States]
13. Luna Reign - Halloween Rain [United Kingdom]
14. Culto Baco - Amor Criminal [Mexico]
15. Das Projekt - Al Azif (Necronomicon) [Brazil]
16. The Pussybats - Dance With The Devils [Germany]
17. Aeon Sable - Tenfifteen (RadioEdit) [Germany]
18. Thalie Némésis - The Hunting [France]
19. Imbolg - Duisigh (Awaken) [United States]*

*Courtesy by Forever Autumn Records

Related articles