This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

VYRE - Details About Debut Album Revealed, Video Teaser Available

The new band formed around (G)eis(T) members KG Cypher, Hedrykk and Zyan, Vyre, are about to release their first full lenght album entitled The Initial Frontier Pt.1. Album will be released 29th November via Supreme Chaos Records and distributed by Soulfood/Plastic Head. The Initial Frontier Pt.1 brings a story of the sorrow of space journeys and impresses with interstellar black metal in the vein of Arcturus, Ulver and DHG, and a lyrical concept in the taste of best science fiction literature. The second part will be released in 2014. Tracklisting, cover artwork and first teaser can be checked below. Link

The Initial Frontier Pt.1 tracklisting:
01. Small Bang Theory (introduction)
02. The Initial Frontier
03. Fragile Equilibrium
04. Coil Of Pipes
05. Digital Dreams
06. Miasma