This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THALIE NÉMÉSIS - Debut Album Out In December

French singer and composer Thalie Némésis will release on 15th December her debut album entitled Némésis. Album will feature 10 songs of alternative, gothic, baroque and cold wave sounds, it will be released through french label Infrastition Records. Album was mixed and mastered by Alexey Nikitchenko, who has also co-written and co-performed the track "Paris At Night". Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Némésis tracklisting:
01. The Hunting
02. Nemesis
03. The Puzzler
04. I'm A Witch
05. Stockholm Syndrome
06. Waste
07. Paris At Night
08. Towards Dusk
09. Call The Fire
10. Winter Song