This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NOCTURNAL BREED - First Track From Upcoming Album Unveiled, Tracklisting And Cover Artwork Revealed

Not even one month ago we talked that Norwegians Nocturnal Breed will release a new album after seven years of silence. Album entitled Napalm Nights will hit the stores on 11th March in Europe and on 18th March 2014 in North America via Agonia Records. The band just unveiled the first track "The Devil Swept The Ruins" from upcoming album. Featuring a guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals, and former guitarist A.E. Rattlehead on guitars, Napalm Nights includes 10 brand new tracks recorded in Killer Studio (Norway) in 2012 & 2013. Recently re-united with the original guitarist I.Maztor, the band - including present and past members of Satyricon, Aeternus and Gehenna - is coming back with their fifth full-length release. Listen below! Link

Napalm Nights tracklisting:
01. The Devil Swept The Ruins
02. Speedkrieg
03. Cursed Beyond Recognition
04. The Bitch Of Buchenwald
05. Napalm Nights
06. Thrashiac
07. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
08. Under The whip
09. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser  


Related articles