This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ALFAHANNE - Details About Upcoming Debut Album Revealed

Swedish "alfapocalyptic" rockers Alfahanne will release their debut album entitled Alfapokalyps on 10th February 2014 through Dark Essence Records. The debut album, Alfapokalyps, contains 10 tracks that stands on their own, all sung in Swedish. There’s a lot of variation on the album, and the songs goes off in very different directions. The overall sound combines a unique mix of the dark and grim atmospheres of black metal, the attitude and energy of punk and classic rock and the melodies and feeling of 80’s new wave and goth. The band have been able to attract the services of Taake’s Hoest, Shining’s Niklas Kvarforth, and Helheim’s V’gandr as guest vocalists, on one song each. Album was mastered by Tore Stjerna (Necromorbus Studio). More informations about the band were previously posted over HERE. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Alfapokalyps tracklisting:
01. Bättre Dar
02. Ormar Af Satan
03. Såld På Mörkret
04. Dödskult
05. Rocken Dör
06. Syndarnas Flod
07. Alfa Hordes
08. Indiehora
09. Där Drömmarna Dör
10. Alla Ska Mé

Related articles