This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DARKYRA BLACK - Announces Further Details About Debut Album

Australian symphonic metal singer Darkyra Black will release her debut album entitled Dragon Tears on 20th February 2014. The album comes to the stores with a short delay as it was previously announced that it will be released in November 2013. The concept of the album is based on gothic interpretation of geisha like tale. The music is a fine blend of symphonic metal, gothic metal, epic metal and progressive rock with elements of traditional pentatonic music and an overall cinematic feel. Tracklisting and cover artwork can be seen below and check out at this location the video for the single "Tears By Candlelight". Link

Dragon Tears tracklisting:
01. Madoka's Lament
02. Eyes Wide Shut
03. Lullaby Of Death
04. Japanese Frankenstein
05. Slither
06. Before I Wither
07. Never Know
08. Cold Cold Stone
09. Tears By Candlelight
10. Kiss Of The Dragon
11. Dragon Tears