This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

TERMINAL GODS - Live Album Out Now And Available For Free

British gothic rockers Terminal Gods released a live album titled Armageddon Rock (Live In London, Nov 2013) which is available as "name your price" download on Bandcamp. It was recorded at The Garage, Highbury & Islington, London, on 21st November 2013. The show was the launch party for the 2013 EP Machine Beat Messiah. Audio was recorded by Alex "Get It Done" Gettinby from audience mics and a single stereo soundboard output, mixing is as was heard that night. Cover photo was shot by Lubert Daz. Tracklisting below. Link

Armageddon Rock tracklisting:
01. Machine Beat Blues   
02. Persona   
03. Red Light Love   
04. God Child   
05. Lessons In Fire   
06. Snake Bite Smile   
07. Constrictor
08. The Wheels Of Love   
09. King Hell
10. Electric Eyes

Related articles