This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

DIABULUS IN MUSICA - Cover Artwork, Title And Tracklisting Of Upcoming Album Revealed

  • Print

Spanish female fronted symphonic gothic metallers Diabulus In Musica presented the cover artwork, title and tracklist of their upcoming studio album which will hit the stores in Spring through Napalm Records. Album is titled Argia which means light in Basque language. It counts with the collaboration of Ailyn from Sirenia and Thomas Vikström from Therion in two of the tracks. The band commented: "We are very proud of the results and cannot wait to share the new songs with you all! Get ready for symphonic metal filled with emotion and magic!". Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Argia tracklisting:
01. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
02. From The Embers
03. Inner Force
04. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
05. Maitagarri
06. Sed Diabolus
07. Spoilt Vampire
08. Eternal Breeze
09. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons