This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ASTARI NITE - Debut Album Released

USA based band Astari Nite which blends together the sounds of new wave, darkwave and indie rock have released their debut album entitled Stereo Walz. Album is available through Bandcamp as "name your price" digital download. It was produced by Steve Thompson and mixed by Josh Rohe at Rohe Sound Studios, with mastering done by Thomas Penton. Design and artwork was done by Micke Fedez. Band was formed in 2008 and since then released two EP's, self titled EP in 2010 and Requiem Mass in 2011, they played live and opened shows for many well known acts such as ColdCave, Assemblage 23, Apoptygma Berzerk, Modern English, Andy Rourke of The Smiths, Surfer Blood,... the line-up consists of: Mychael Ghost (lead vocals), Illia Tulloch (drums), Michael Setton (guitar), and M. Sallons (bass). Traclisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Stereo Waltz tracklisting:
01. Contentment
02. Astrid
03. Pyramids   
04. Coven
05. I.O. 1987   
06. Prayer For Lovers   
07. Violently We Try
08. Wendy Darling   
09. Red Letter Day   
10. Waves