This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THERION - Releasing A New DVD, Two Videos Streaming Online

As previously reported over HERE, Swedish masters of symphonc metal, Therion, are preparing a real treat for the fans. A double live DVD with a bonus disc (limited edition digipack), entitled Adulruna Rediviva And Beyond, is set to be released on February 28th 2014, via Nuclear Blast Records. The DVDs will include a show recorded in Budapest in 2007 and in Atlanta in 2011. Limited edition DVD will include some bonus material. So far, the tracklisting, the cover, a trailer and two videos, one for the song "Kali Yuga Part I" and the other for "Wisdom And The Cage", have been released. Below you can watch the last video put online "Kali Yuga Part I". More at the following link. Link

Adulruna Rediviva And Beyond tracklisting:
DVD 1:
01. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
02. Son Of The Sun
03. Midgard
04. Asgard
05. The Wine Of Aluqah
06. Wisdom And The Cage
07. Kali Yuga I
08. Kali Yuga II
09. Kali Yuga III
10. Lemuria
11. Via Nocturna
12. An Arrow From The Sun
13. Typhon
14. Ginnungagap
15. Preludium
16. To Mega Therion
17. Cults Of The Shadows
18. In The Desert Of Set
19. Interludium
20. Nightside Of Eden
21. Opus Eclipse
22. Invocation Of Naamah
23. The Siren Of The Woods
24. Grand Finale / Postludium
25. Adulruna Rediviva
26. Black Funeral

DVD 2:
01. Sitra Ahra
02. The Wine Of Aluqah
03. Typhon
04. Perennial Sophia
05. Hellequin
06. Nifelheim
07. Clavicula Nox
08. Voyage Of Gurdjieff
09. Ljusalfheim
10. Dies Irae
11. Ginnungagap
12. Kali Yuga III
13. Call Of Dagon
14. Siren Of the Woods
15. The Wild Hunt
16. Blood Of Kingu
17. Lemuria
18. Abraxas
19. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
20. To Mega Therion
21. Quetzalcoatl

Bonus DVD 3:
01. 011 - An Adventure with Therion
02. 011 - Documentary And Behind The Scenes
03. Amazing Voice

Related articles