This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

WHISPERS IN THE SHADOW - Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Revealed

  • Print

While the whole gothic rock scene waits for the new album, entitled Beyond The Cycles Of Time, from Austrians Whispers In The Shadow, the band revealed the tracklist of it. To remind you, album will hit the stores on 4th April 2014 through legendary German label Solar Lodge and is already available for pre-order at this location. One track has been revealed some days ago and can be heard over HERE. Link

Beyond The Cycles Of Time tracklisting:
01. Crossroads
02. His Name Is Legion
03. Left Hand Anthem
04. The Sacrament
05. Save & Sound
06. Lilitu's Claws
07. Incantation
08. Agent Of Chaos
09. The End Of Future
10. Adversarial Light
11. The Departure