This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NOTHING - Debut Album Released Now

Philadelphia's band named Nothing have just released their debut album entitled Guilty Of Everything through Relapse Records. The band has been destroying the eardrums of audiences throughout North America for the past 2 years with a magnetic blend of captivatingly dark and beautiful dreamy vocals and explosive, blown out, in the red guitar fuzz. Guilty Of Everything was recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc). We strongly suggest you to give a listen to this amazing band and how they merge the huge distorted guitar sound of 90s/00s alternative rock giants My Bloody Valentine and Smashing Pumpkins with Jesu’s introspective post-metal/hardcore. Why don't give a listen to "Endlessly " in a Bandcamp player below. Link

Related articles