This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

XANDRIA - Tracklisting, Cover Artwork And Snippet Teaser Of The Upcoming Album Online

Xandria fans, mark your calendar for 2nd May, the release date of a new album by this German symphonic metal band. The album will be entitled Sacrificum and released via Napalm Records. This will be the first album with the new bassist Steven Wussov and vocalist Dianne Van Giersbergen. The band has also released a tracklisting, album cover (click on the picture to enlarge), teaser with snippets for the new album and recently streamed a lyric video for the song "Dreamkeeper" (check it out HERE) from the upcoming album. Link

Sacrificum tracklisting:
01. Sacrificium
02. Nightfall
03. Dreamkeeper
04. Stardust
05. The Undiscovered Land
06. Betrayer
07. Until The End
08. Come With Me
09. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement