This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MARK KELSON - Announces The Release Of Debut Solo Album In August

We already talked about the fact that The Eternal vocalist/guitarist and ex Alternative 4 frontman Mark Kelson is working on his first solo album. Now more details have been revealed... Album will be entitled Resurgence and is scheduled for release in August this year. All performances and production duties are handled by Mark Kelson at his Kelsonic Studios in Melbourne, Australia. Album artwork is as well done by Mark. The album cover and tracklisting are below. More details and hopefully some audio samples coming soon. Link

Resurgence tracklist:
01 Samana (Part I)
02 The Only Way Out Is In
03 My Own Degradation
04 Ocean Blue
05 Wide Awake
06 Ācariya
07 The Aftermath Of Apathy
08 Samana (Part II)

Related articles