This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

POWEROTIK - New Album Available At Online Stores

Costa Rica based industrial metallers Powerotik just released their new album, Violent Murders, on different online stores like iTunes, Amazon and on Spotify. This sophomore album was actually revealed one month ago on Soundcloud and you can give it a listen over HERE. We are still waiting for physical releases. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Violent Murders tracklist:
01. The Man
02. Violent Murders
03. Untill the End
04. Sensation
05. Sacrifices
06. Down
07. It's Not the Place to Be
08. Little Whore
09. Goddess
10. I Hope You're Fine