This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

KATATONIA – Will Release A Special 4 Disc Set

The Swedes Katatonia will release a special 4 disc set under the title Last Fair Day Gone Night, on 15 September 2014 via Paceville Records. The disc set will include two CDs of live recorded show at London’s Koko, and two DVDs: one featuring a concert film and second one a documentary in 136 minutes of length. Concert film is the video of a special 10th anniversary performance of 2001’s album Last Fair Deal Gone Down in its entirety, while the footage of the documentary was shot during a series of special celebratory shows, which marked the band’s 20th anniversary in 2011 with Last Fair Day Gone Night tour. Apart from that, the whole set is presented in a deluxe media book packaging, which also includes an additional 20 page booklet. You can view the covert art by clicking on the image on the left and watch a trailer below. Link

Disc I:
01. Dispossession
02. Chrome
03. We Must Bury You
04. Teargas
05. I Transpire
06. Tonight's Music
07. Clean Today
08. The Future Of Speech
09. Passing Bird
10. Sweet Nurse
11. Don't Tell A Soul

Disc II:
01. Brave
02. Nephilim
03. My Twin
04. I Break
05. Right Into The Bliss
06. The Promise Of Deceit
07. Wait Outside
08. The Longest Year
09. July
10. New Night
11. Dissolving Bonds
12. Forsaker

DVD I: Last Fair Day Gone Night Concert Film
DVD II: A 20th Year Flashback Documentary

Related articles