This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEAD ALONE - Details About Forthcoming Album Revealed

Munich (Germany) based dark metallers Dead Alone will release on 5th December their new album entitled Nemesis, a successor to 2012's Ad Infinitum. Album will be released via Supreme Chaos Records and shows this combo from their most grown-up and multi-faced side. After the success in the underground with their predecessor, Dead Alone take another step forward. The drums were recorded at the Devasoundz Studios (Septicflesh, Rotting Christ, Chaostar) in Athens directed by Fotis Benardo (Septicflesh, Chaostar). For the recordings of bass guitars, guitars and vocals Dead Alone worked with Sebastian Moser of the Grotesque Studios in Munich again, who already gave Ad Infinitum the right sound. Besides the recordings the mix and the mastering were also made there. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Nemesis tracklist:
01. Nemesis
02. Eclipse
03. Great New World
04. Of Ash And Flesh
05. Confession
06. Wreckage
07. Watch Me Fall
08. As Worlds Collide
09. Shade
10. The Awakening