This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

LIV KRISTINE – Preview And Tracklist Of Vervain Posted Online

Liv Kristine, who will soon be releasing her fifth solo album (more details over HERE), revealed short snippets from her songs in a video, which you can watch below. She also revealed the tracklist of the album, featuring 10 tracks and 3 bonus tracks. Link

Vervain tracklist:
01. My Wilderness
02. Love Decay (feat. Michelle Darkness)
03. Vervain
04. Stronghold of Angels (feat. Doro Pesch)
05. Hunters
06. Lotus
07. Elucidation
08. Two and a Heart
09. Creeper
10. Oblivious
11. Unbreakable
12. Love Decay
13. Stronghold of Angels