This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE - Unveils The Tracklist, Cover Artwork And First Track Out Of The Sophomore Album

The Return of the Goats! Austrian occultists, experimental ghost wave/dark ambient act The Devil & The Universe is about to release its sophomore album entitled Haunted Summer at All Hallows' Eve day 31st October 2014 via [aufnahme + wiedergabe]. Pre-sales will start on Equinoxe day 21st September 2014. Today the Austrian duo consisting of Ashley Dayour (known also as a vocalist/guitarist in Whispers In The Shadow, Coma Divine, ex L'Âme Immortelle) and David Pfister, have revealed the tracklist, cover artwork done by Krist Mort (click on the picture below to enlarge) and made available for streaming the first track out of it, "Danaus Plexippus". Promo video for the track will be released on 19th September, so stay tuned. Album will be available on next editions: White Vinyl + CD (limited to 300) and CD Digipack (limited to 200). Link

Haunted Summer tracklist:
01. Haunted Summer
02. Stygian
03. Cloak Of Dispersion
04. Danaus Plexippus
05. The Goat Head
06. The Curse Of Byron
07. Calling Of The Shades
08. Phantasmagoria
09. Gipfelrausch
10. Elisa Fields (CD bonus)
11. Womb Of The Night (CD bonus)
12. Haunted Meadow (CD bonus)
13. Diodati 1816 (CD bonus)


Related articles