This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ROSES NEVER FADE - Sophomore Album Out Now Via Neuropa Records

Roses Never Fade, a band featuring Ancient Vvisdom's Nathan Opposition, The Way To Light's Austin Rathmell and Pale Creation's Nick Fiction, returns to Belgium's Neuropa Records with their long-awaited second full-length entitled Devil Dust. Devil Dust was penned over a two year span at several studios with its trio of members residing in various parts of the US. Mastered by Paul Logus (Anthrax, Clutch, Hellyeah, Shadows Fall, Satyricon,...) at PLX Mastering in New York City, Roses Never Fade's Devil Dust is a near forty-minute journey of dark, brooding, acoustic-based, neolfolkian textured melancholy marked by its lushly layered, enveloping guitars and stark, chilling lyrical imagery. A fitting audio journey for fans of Agalloch, Death In June, Joy Division, and Tom Waits. It is available for orders at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Devil Dust tracklist:
01. To Valleys And Shadows
02. Vanishing Twilight
03. Every Heart That Will Break
04. Staring At The Sun
05. Hope Has Left Today
06. Incandescent Dreams
07. With Each Passing Wave
08. Your Life To Take
09. In Her Arms
10. Devil Dust