This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

SPECTRAL HAZE - Change Of Release Date Of Debut Album

Norwegian psyched out doomsters Spectral Haze will not release their debut album entitled I.E.V.: Transmutated Nebula Remains on 28th November as we previously reported over HERE, but the world will face bands doom rituals a little bit earlier, on 7th November in Europe and on 8th November in UK through Soulseller Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

I.E.V.: Transmutated Nebula Remains tracklist:
o1. I.E.V. I - Circumambulating Mount Meru
02. Mercurian Mantra
03. Black Gandharvas
04. I.E.V. II - Observing The Centre Of Infinity
05. Descent Through The Intravoidal
06. Triads And Trishulas