This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEAD ALONE – Teaser Trailer For Upcoming Album Online, Pre-Ordering Available

German black, doom and death fusion metal band Dead Alone will release their new album Nemesis on December 5th via Supereme Chaos Records and you can check the teaser trailer in our player below. Devastation, death and sadness are the leading topics of this forthcoming full length released and by the words of the band, this that is their most mature work so far. Dead Alone created their own style by combining different styles and are hanging between aggression and grief. The drums were recorded at the Devasoundz Studios (Septicflesh, Rotting Christ, Chaostar) in Athens directed by Fotis Benardo (Septicflesh, Chaostar). For the recordings of bass guitars, guitars and vocals the band worked with Sebastian Moser of the Grotesque Studio in Munich again, who already gave Ad Infinitum the right sound. Besides the recordings the mix and the mastering were also made there. Besides a regular jewel case a strictly limited digipack edition of 100 pieces with alternative artwork will be available. You can check the tracklist and album artwork below and pre-order the album at this location. Link

Nemesis tracklist:
01. Nemesis
02. Eclipse
03. Great New World
04. Of Ash And Flesh
05. Confession
06. Wreckage
07. Watch Me Fall
08. As Worlds Collide
09. Shade
10. The Awakening

Related articles