This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DOPE STARS INC. – Tera Punk Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed

Italian cyberpunk rockers Dope Stars Inc. finally revealed cover artwork, work of Paolo Soellner, and tracklist for their upcoming album Tera Punk. In case you are wondering what the trio is preparing, you can check the first single from the album, "Take It", over HERE, while we wait for another new song to be released – as the band promised. Link

Tera Punk tracklist:
01. It's Going To Rain For You
02. Many Thanks
03. Don't Wanna Know
04. Take It
05. Do It Yourself
06. Along With You
07. You Have No Chance
08. Dressed Inside Your Fear
09. Spider Claw
10. The Believer