This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NOCTIFERIA - Unveils The Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Slovenian extreme industrial metal masters Noctiferia unveiled the front cover artwork and tracklist of their fifth studio album entitled Pax. Album is set to hit the stores on 5th December. Thematically it's based on their view of ancient Roman concept "Pax Romana" - reaching the peace with power. The first single "GaGa People" can be heard over HERE. Album was recorded at Negligence Studio by Jan and Ruzz, it was mixed and mastered by Johan Örnborg and Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden (Paradise Lost, Opeth, Kreator, At The Gates,...). Cover artwork for the album was done by bands guitarist Igor Nardin and you can check it out below (click on the picture to enlarge). Noctiferia also started an expansive tour through Europe and Slovenian clubs with the main show to be held on 22nd January 2015 in Kino Šiška, Ljubljana (Slovenia). Check the live dates over HERE. Link

Pax tracklist:
01. Pax
02. Sleeper Is Awake
03. Gaga People
04. Cellulite Of This world
05. The Falsifier
06. Su Maha Ghora
07. Rudra The Roarer
08. I Am You
09. Wetiko
10. Barai

Related articles