This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

THULCANDRA - Unveils Title, Tracklist, Cover Artwork And Release Date Of Upcoming Album

German melancholic/melodic black metallers Thulcandra are set to release their third full-lenght album entitled Ascension Lost. The brand new album will be released on 30th January in Europe, 2nd February in the UK and on 10th February in North America on Napalm Records. It will enthrall with darkly majestic riffs, covered by atmospheric lead guitars, frantic drums and mysterious screams. Ascension Lost will be available in a limited first edition 6 page digipack with 4 bonus tracks and a limited 2 LP gatefold edition! See the whole tracklisting and cover artwork below. Link

Ascension Lost tracklist:
01. The First Rebellion
02. Throne of Will
03. Deliverance in Sin and Death
04. Demigod Imprisoned
05. Interlude
06. Exalted Resistance
07. The Second Fall
08. Sorrow of the One
09. Ascension Lost
10. Outro
11. Perishness Around Us (Bonus Track)
12. Frozen Kingdom (Bonus Track)
13. Dreaming (Bonus Track)
14. Immortality (Bonus Track)