This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MOMENTUM - Reveals Upcoming Album Details And Premieres New Song

Having connected with the band during 2014's Roadburn Festival, Dark Essence Records were quick to snap up the Icelandic progressive doomsters Momentum, and on the 9th February 2015 the label is set to release Momentum's sophomore full length album entitled The Freak Is Alive. As a taster of what to expect Dark Essence Records have debuted "Gauntlet", a track from the album and it can be heard in the Soundcloud player below. Previously revealed album's title track is available for listening at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well below. Link

The Freak Is Alive tracklist:
01. Bury The Eyes Once Gold
02. Between Two Worlds
03. Familiar Unknown
04. Gauntlet
05. The Freak Is Alive
06. A Beast Is Near
07. Creator Of Malignant Metaphors
08. Undercover Imagination
09. Depth Of The Whole